Danger: Publishing

Let’s see if I can post from my handheld, or hiptop, or Sidekick II, or whatever Danger is calling them these days. On my WordPress 1.5 blog I can save a draft but it won’t go into Publish status until I use a regular browser or update the database entry.

I am standing outside right now, enjoying the sunny Kentucky day and looking forward to a 5-day trip to Vermont to see family and, I hope, friends. I am really looking forward to martinis with my grandfather.

Published by

Andy Skelton

Code Wrangler @ Automattic youtube.com/AndySkelton

5 thoughts on “Danger: Publishing”

  1. I’m using wordpress on a site that accepts posts and images through email from the sidekick and publishes them right away. Won’t reveal site as it’s not appropriate for all. Have a few friends with sidekicks that use wordpress as well for photomobloging. #hiptop on efnet

Comments are closed.